Paint pictures.

Standard

The boys’ room. 

boys-walls.jpg

My bedroom walls, “pumpkin pie”.

pumpkin-walls.jpg

About Sandie

A little background: A mother of 3, two boys and a girl. Married young to a good man. No longer young, but he is still a good man. Grew up in the suburbs of Minneapolis, lived several years in small town Alaska, spent a couple years in the city of Madison, currently residing not too far from down town Anchorage. Drink a crazy amount of coffee. Fiercely loyal to my friends. Truly rabid in my defense of family. Beyond thankful that my God loves me enough to allow me to doubt and question.

5 responses »

  1. Gee Sandie, your house is just super. how many bedrooms? I like the way you have placed the harp. Do you play pleasing melodies to the kids?

  2. wow!
    I like the boy’s room, but who gets the pumkin walled room?

    You know, we are contmplating a move to the Porvenir town where Mark and Veronica (and my mother’s other house) is at. This house is full of mold I am sure it is part of the reason we’re all sick . . .
    In Febuaray

  3. The pumpkin room is mine(well and Dave’s too)

    Get out of the mold house. That can have HUGE health consequences. Now I am really worried about you!

Leave a Reply

